التحقق من نقل وسائل

في رسائلنا السابقة وظيفة غطينا زيت المحرك حالة كرنك, كيفية التحقق من ذلك وما الذي تبحث عنه. في هذا المنصب ونحن سوف تغطي فحص زيت ناقل الحركة وما الذي تبحث عنه.

بجانب زيت المحرك, زيت ناقل الحركة وربما كان السائل أهم المقبل. فمن الأهمية بمكان لنقل الحركة أوتوماتيكي لديهم المستوى المناسب من أجل دفعهم للعمل بشكل صحيح ويكون التحول انتقال بشكل صحيح وضمان حياة طويلة.

التحقق من نقل وسائل

أول شيء نقوم به هو المضي قدما وتحقق مستوى السائل في نقل. تحديد العصا تراجع والخروج به من دون سيارة على التوالي. أحيانا هناك تعليمات على عصا dip على كيفية التحقق من السوائل. ننظر أيضا في دليل مالكي إذا كان لديك واحد متاح, يجب أن يكون موجودا التعليمات تحت السوائل. معظم الشركات المصنعة تشير إلى أن السيارة يجب أن تكون دافئة, تشغيل المحرك ومحايدة. تمحو مقياس وإعادة إدراج ذلك والخروج به مرة أخرى وتأكد من أن السائل هو في الحدود الموصى بها. رائحة أيضا السائل, لا ينبغي أن يكون لها رائحة الحريق. يجب أن يكون معظم الإرسال صبغة حمراء لهم أيضا ولا يكون أسود تماما (هذا يعتمد على مدى ارتفاع الأميال على السيارة).

مع بعض المركبات الجديدة, نقل هو وحدة مختومة تماما, وهذا يعني أنه لا يمكنك إضافة ولا حتى تحقق السائل. مع هذه المركبات والمركبات التي يمكنك التحقق على حد سواء, من المستحسن أن تذهب إلى الأمام وقيادة السيارة. إذا كانت المركبة الباردة, بينما كنت تقود السيارة, نلاحظ إذا كانت المركبة يتحول بسلاسة. نود أن نفعل ذلك بطريقتين. واحد, من التوقف التام, إعطاء برفق المزيد من خنق كما هو الحال مع ظروف القيادة العادية. في المرتبة الثانية, من التوقف التام تقلع بشكل أقوى وأسرع. فإن دورة بالدقيقة يذهب عموما أعلى قليلا قبل التحولات المحرك عند اختبار هذه الطريقة. إذا كان لديك مالك السيارة في السيارة قد تحتاج ليعرفوا ما تقومون به من قبل جهة حتى لا يصابون بنوبة قلبية وتعتقد أنك تحاول تمزيق سيارتهم. عندما نقل بارد هو مرة واحدة التي ستعمل وحتى لا يتحول بسلاسة. تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كانت دورة بالدقيقة (الثورات المحرك في الدقيقة الواحدة) تشغل عالية ويعمل المحرك من الصعب قبل نقل الحركة. أيضا عندما تكون السيارة جيدة ودافئة, تنتبه مرة أخرى لكيفية السيارة يتحول.

تغيير زيت ناقل الحركة ليس شيئا يتم القيام به بشكل منتظم مثل تغيير زيت المحرك. ومع ذلك, يجب تغييره وفقا لتوصيات الشركات المصنعة. يجب أن يتم سرد هذه المعلومات في دليل مالكي, ونأمل أن البائع لديه واحدة. نحن جماهير يست كبيرة من الأنظمة التي تغير انتقال السوائل عن طريق الاستيلاء عليها من قبل أنبوب التعبئة. بعض الأماكن تغيير الزيت تفعل ذلك, ورأينا فيها بعد أن فعلت هذا عندما مركبة لديها 100,000 ميلا على أنها لم تفعل تضر أكثر مما تنفع. بعد هذا يتم السيارة لن تتغير بشكل صحيح. دائما أسأل المالك إذا كانوا قد تعرضوا للانتقال خدمتها وكيف تم خدمتها وأين. نوصي إذا كان السائل هو أن تتغير المضي قدما وإسقاط عموم انتقال وتغيير فلتر.

أخيرا, تريد دائما أن تأخذ السيارة التي كنت تفكر في شراء لميكانيكي معتمد لإعطائها أكثر من مرة قبل شراء. يجب عليك أيضا الحصول على مركبة تقرير حالة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت السيارة لديها سجلات الخدمة متاحة من تاجر. عندما يتم خدمتها المركبات على تاجر وعادة ما يقدم لكبرى شركات تقرير حالة المركبة ويساعد على الاحتفاظ بسجل لجميع الخدمات المسجلة التي لحقت السيارة.

تم إنشاء هذا المنصب من قبل واحد من أصحاب ويوفر ذلك للاستخدام والاستفادة من انها القراء. لم نتلق أي تعويض من فروع أخرى في هذا الموقع لكتابة هذا المنصب.

Checking Transmission And Fluid

In our previous post we covered crank case engine oil, how to check it and what to look for. In this post we will cover checking transmission fluid and what to look for.

Next to engine oil, transmission oil is probably the next most important fluid. It is vital for automatic transmissions to have the proper level in order for them to operate correctly and have the transmission shift properly and ensure long life.

Checking Transmission And Fluid

The first thing we do is go ahead and check the fluid level of the transmission. Locate the dip stick and pull it out without the vehicle running. Sometimes there are instructions on the dip stick on how to check the fluid. Also look in the owners manual if you have one available, the instructions should be located under fluids. Most manufacturers indicate that the vehicle should be warm, engine running and in neutral. Wipe off the dipstick and re-insert it and pull it out again and check that the fluid is in the recommended limits. Also smell the fluid, it should not have a burnt smell. Most transmissions should have a red tint to them also and not be totally black (this depends on how high the mileage is on the vehicle).

With some newer vehicles, the transmission is a totally sealed unit, meaning that you can not add nor even check the fluid. With these vehicles and vehicles that you can check alike, we recommend that you go ahead and drive the vehicle. If the vehicle is cold, while you are driving, notice if the vehicle is shifting smoothly. We like to do this two ways. One, from a complete stop, gently giving it more throttle as with normal driving conditions. Second, from a complete stop taking off harder and faster. The rpms will generally go a little higher before the engine shifts when testing this way. If you have the owner of the vehicle in the car you may want to let them know what you are doing before hand so they won’t have a heart attack and think you are trying to tear up their car. When a transmission is cold is one time when it will act up and not shift smoothly. Check to see if the rpms (engine revolutions per minute) are running high and the engine is working hard before the transmission shifts. Also when the vehicle is good and warm, take notice again of how the vehicle is shifting.

Changing transmission fluid isn’t something that is done as regularly done like changing the engine oil. However, it should be changed according to the manufacturers recommendations. This information should be listed in the owners manual, and hopefully the seller has one. We are not big fans of the systems that change the transmission fluid by taking it out by the fill tube. Some oil change places do this, and we have seen where having this done when a vehicle has 100,000 miles on it has done more harm than good. After having this done the vehicle will not shift properly. Always ask the owner if they have had the transmission serviced and how it was serviced and where. We recommend if the fluid is to be changed go ahead and drop the transmission pan and changing the filter.

Lastly, you always want to take a vehicle that you are considering purchasing to a certified mechanic to give it a once over before purchasing. You should also get a vehicle condition report to see if the vehicle has service records available from the dealer. When vehicles are serviced at the dealer they usually report it to the major vehicle condition report companies and helps keep record of all recorded services done to the vehicle.

This post was created by one of the owners and provides it for the use and benefit of it's readers. We have not received any compensation from other affiliates on this site for writing this post.