الصفحة الرئيسية

 

لقطة شاشة 2015-01-28 في 6.11.31 مساء

مرحبا بكم في موقعنا على الانترنت وشكرا لزيارتكم. موقعنا هو كل شيء عن كل شيء على عجلات, وبشكل أكثر تحديدا, العجلات المزودة بمحركات! نحن نخطط لإعطائك أفضل جدا من المعلومات عن المركبات والخدمات.

شيء واحد أن سنركز على أساسا هو شراء السيارات المستعملة, سواء كان ذلك في سيارة أو شاحنة, دراجة نارية, ATV أو RV وكيفية حماية نفسك أفضل. الى حد كبير تطبيق كل نفس شيء لجميع المركبات المذكورة أعلاه عند شراء سيارة مستعملة, بينما مع رف قد يكون هناك عدد قليل من أكثر الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى مراجعة.

مستعملة المرجعية سيارة

هناك العديد من الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها في شراء سيارة أو الشاحنة التي استخدمت. تقوم بأداء واجبك من خلال قراءة استعراض السيارات المستهلك والتقارير السيارة المستهلك. اسأل الناس الذين تعمل معهم والأصدقاء حول أنواع السيارات المختلفة. جمع المعلومات عن استهلاك الغاز وطرازه كنت ترغب في شراء. تحقق تصنيفات موثوقية كل سيارة وحساب الشعب costs.Most يعرفون أن شراء السيارات المستخدمة مثل رمي النرد. ومع ذلك, باتباع الخطوات من قائمة مرجعية للسيارات المستعملة هي واحدة من أفضل الطرق لحماية نفسك, المال الخاص، وتساعد على الحد من المخاطر.

هناك مجموعة من الأشياء التي يجب أن يتم تقييمها وفحصها على السيارات المستعملة التي كنت تفكر في شراء. تبدو السيارة أكثر, أنها لا تحتاج الإطارات? هل ترى بقع الزيت على الأرض تحت? اختبار قيادة السيارة, عند تطبيق الفرامل, لا السيارة سحب على جانب واحد أو الآخر? إذا كنت لا ننظر إلى هذه الأشياء وغيرها الكثير يمكن أن يكلفك ثروة المطلقة. واحدة من أهم الأشياء للنظر في حياتك المرجعية السيارات المستعملة التي يمكنك القيام به نفسك هو للتحقق من تاريخ مركبة.

شراء سيارة قبل المملوكة أو الشاحنة لا يختلف سواء قمت بشراء من طرف خاص أو بيع السيارات المستعملة, باستثناء حقيقة أن كنت قد دفع المزيد من أجل سيارة من صفقة. تجار السيارات المستعملة وعادة ما يكون واحد من الفنيين على استخدام مستعملة المرجعية سيارة لفحص والتحقق من السيارات التي يتم شراؤها في مزاد علني أو المتداولة في, ومن ثم تحديد ما إذا كانت السيارات يمكن أن تباع في الكثير من عدمه. وسيتم بيع بعض السيارات التي يتم تداولها في وهي خردة كاملة في مزاد علني, وسيتم بيع بعض على الكثير التجار. ونعم, وسيتم بيع حتى السيارات التي لديها قضايا ومشاكل ميكانيكية على الكثير صفقة والتي قد تكون واحدة أن ينتهي شراء واحدة من تلك السيارات التي لديها مشاكل. نطلب من تاجر لتظهر لك تقرير حالة المركبة أنهم متشكلة على السيارة, أو تقرير حالة المركبة التي تم شراؤها للسيارة كنت تفكر في شراء.

سيارات مستعملة للبيع من قبل القطاع الخاص (للبيع من قبل المالك) هي جذابة جدا للمشترين المحتملين بسبب الفكر أن السيارة تم الحرص بشكل صحيح من قبل المالك, ويتمكنوا من الحصول على صفقة حقيقية إذا كانت شرائه مباشرة من المالك بالمقارنة مع السيارات والشاحنات التي يتم بيعها من قبل وكلاء السيارات المستعملة. الناس التي تبيع السيارة بأنفسهم لا يكون كل من التكاليف التي لبيع ديه. وهذا يسمح السيارات المستعملة المعروضة للبيع من قبل أصحاب تكلف أقل بكثير كله من سيارة مماثلة في بيع السيارات المستعملة.

الاختيار سيارة مسروقةعلى الرغم من أن الشراء من شخص عادي يمكن أن يكون أكثر قليلا محفوفة بالمخاطر. تحتاج إلى أن تشعر بالقلق مع وجود أو عدم وجود تلاعب في عداد المسافات مع. ومع البائع الخاص وصفقة تحتاج إلى أن تشعر بالقلق من عدمه السيارة قد تم في حادث سيء أو لا. ومع البائع الخاص, أنها لا تملك حقا السيارة (هي سيارة مسروقة)?عدد المدى فين

واحدة من أفضل الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام به لحماية نفسك من ما سبق هو الذهاب على الانترنت والبحث في السيارة على الانترنت. وهذا سوف يساعد نلفت انتباهك إلى أن من الممكن التلاعب عداد المسافات, الحوادث الكبرى وإذا تكون السيارة مسروقة أم لا.

واخيرا, شيء واحد يجب عليك القيام به قبل شراء السيارة ويسأل إذا كنت يمكن أن يكون فحص السيارة من قبل ميكانيكي الخاص. نأمل أن يكون لديك ميكانيكي التي تثق بها وسوف تعطي السيارة جيدة على مرة واحدة وتحذيرك من أي مشاكل محتملة.

لا تنزعج لموقعنا كما هو قيد الإنشاء وسوف نقوم باستمرار بتحديث ذلك ويوفر لك معلومات قيمة.

هنا هو الفيديو الرائع وجدنا أن يعطي معلومات قيمة عن الأشياء للبحث عن عند شراء سيارة مستعملة –

asfeatured

 

Welcome to our website and thanks for visiting. Our site is all about everything on wheels, more specifically, motorized wheels! We plan on giving you the very best information on vehicles and services.

One Thing that we will focus on mainly is purchasing used vehicles, whether it’s a car or truck, motorcycle, ATV or RV and how to best protect yourself. Pretty much all the same things apply to all of the vehicles listed above when purchasing a used vehicle, while with RV’s there may be a few more things you need to check.

used car checklist

There are several steps you should take in purchasing a used car or truck. Do your homework by reading consumer car reviews and consumer car reports. Ask the people you work with and friends about different car models. Gather information on gas consumption of the make and model you are interested in buying. Check the reliability ratings of each car and calculate the costs.Most people know that buying a used automobile is like rolling the dice. However, following the steps of a used car checklist is one of the best ways to protect yourself, your money and help minimize the risks.


Sell your car in seconds.

 

There are a bunch of things that ought to be evaluated and checked on a used auto that you are considering purchasing. Look the vehicle over, does it need tires? Are you seeing oil spots on the ground underneath? Test drive the car, when you apply the brakes, does the car pull to one side or the other? If you don’t look at these things and many others it can cost you an absolute fortune. One of the most important things to consider in your used car checklist that you can do yourself is to check the vehicle history.

Buying a pre-owned car or truck is no different whether you purchase from a private party or a used car dealership, except for the fact that you may pay more for a car from a dealership. Used car dealers usually have one of their technicians use a used car checklist to inspect and check the cars that are bought at auction or traded in, and then determine if the cars can be sold on their lot or not. Some cars that are traded in and are complete junk will be sold at auction, and some will be sold on the dealers lot. And Yes, even the cars that have issues and mechanical problems will be sold on the dealership’s lot and you might be the one that ends up buying one of those cars that has problems. Ask the dealer to show you a vehicle condition report  that they have preformed on the vehicle, or a vehicle condition report that they have purchased for the vehicle you are considering buying.

Used cars for sale by the private sector (for sale by owner) are very attractive to potential buyers because of the thought that the vehicle has been properly taken care of by the owner, and that they can get a real bargain if they buy it directly from the owner compared to the cars and trucks that are being sold by used car dealerships. People that sell their car on their own do not have all of the costs that a dealership has. This allows used cars that are for sale by owners to cost a whole lot less than a similar car at a used car dealership.

stolen vehicle checkAlthough buying from a private individual can be a little more risky. You need to be concerned with whether or not the odometer has been tampered with.  And with an private seller and a dealership you need to be concerned whether or not the vehicle has been in a bad accident or not. And with a private seller, do they really own the vehicle (is the car stolen)?run vin number

One of the best things you can do to protect yourself from the above is to go online and search the vehicle online. This will help alert you to possible odometer tampering, major accidents and if the vehicle is stolen or not.

And finally, one thing you should do before purchasing the vehicle is ask if you can have the vehicle checked out by your mechanic. Hopefully you have a mechanic that you trust and will give the vehicle a good once over and warn you of any potential problems.

Stay tuned to our site as it is under construction and we will constantly be updating it and providing you with valuable information.

Here is a great video we found that gives valuable information for things to look for when purchasing a used car –